NDTASFBA Board of Directors

and Members

Will Martin 

President, Treasurer, NDTASF

Director of Military Sales

American Presidents Lines (APL)

Rob Brown

3rd Vice President, NDTASF

Global Cargo Security Consultant

Novavision, Inc.

Laura Yarbrough

Secretary, NDTASF

SDDC Retired




Grant Davis

SDDC Retired

Board Member


Brigette Shanmugam


Board Member


Lt. Col Charles Madison Ret)

Army Retired

Board Member


Tammie Lasiter

SSA Terminal

Board Member

© 2023 by Sphere Construction. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin